Los Angeles Lakers

The Los Angeles Lakers are a professional basketball team that competes in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference of the NBA. They currently have 16 NBA Championships, the second most in the league, 32 Conference titles, the most in the league, and 23 Division titles. Notable Lakers include Kareem Abdul-Jabbar, Magic Johnson, Wilt Chamberlain, Shaquille O’Neal, and Kobe Bryant.

Showing all 3 results